Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Christian Geiß

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-21
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
c.geiss@spedition-feldmann.de

DISPOSITION

Manfred Neumann

Leiter Disposition

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-10
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
m.neumann@spedition-feldmann.de

Michael Glaser

Rechnungswesen / Disposition

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-12
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
m.glaser@spedition-feldmann.de

Michael Stecher

Disposition / Fuhrparkverwaltung

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-17
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
m.stecher@spedition-feldmann.de

Manuel Kohler

Disposition

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-11
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
m.kohler@spedition-feldmann.de

VERWALTUNG

Lisa Seidel

Verwaltung / Schadensbearbeitung

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-13
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
l.seidel@spedition-feldmann.de

Manuel Mettenleiter

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-16
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
m.mettenleiter@spedition-feldmann.de

LOGISTIK

Michael Müller

Fahrzeugannahme

Telefon: 07355 / 93246-14
Telefax: 07355 / 93246-29
m.mueller@spedition-feldmann.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Spedition Feldmann GmbH

 
Robert-Bosch-Str.9
88339 Bad Waldsee

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (7355) 93246-0
Telefax: +49 (7355) 93246-29

info@spedition-feldmann.de